Loading Events
Find Events

Events Calendar

Events List Navigation

April 2019

Lorquin Entomological Society Meeting

Friday, April 26
Natural History Museum 900 Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
+ Google Map

8:00pm (PDT) Times Mirror Room
Speaker: Royce Cumming “Leaf Insects- Phylliidae”
http://lorquinentomological.org/

More Details »

5th Annual Riverside Insect Fair

Saturday, April 27
Downtown Riverside 3581 Mission Inn Ave.
Riverside, CA 92501
+ Google Map

10:00am to 4:00pm (PDT)
www.riversideca.gov/arts/insectfair.asp

More Details »
May 2019

Annual Bug Fair 2019

Saturday, May 18 - Sunday, May 19
Natural History Museum 900 Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
+ Google Map

9:30am – 5:00pm (PDT)
www.nhm.org

More Details »

Memorial Day – Closed

Monday, May 27

BioQuip closed for Memorial Day Holiday

More Details »
July 2019

Independence Day – Closed

Thursday, July 4

BioQuip closed for Independence Day Holiday

More Details »

The Lepidopterists’ Society Annual Meeting

Wednesday, July 10 - Friday, July 12
Odd Fellows Hall 415 2nd St, Davis
Davis, CA 95616
+ Google Map

www.lepsoc.org

More Details »

Invertebrates in Education and Conservation (IECC)

Tuesday, July 30 - Saturday, August 3
Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Resort 10000 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
+ Google Map

Annual Conference
www.titag.org

More Details »
September 2019

Labor Day – Closed

Monday, September 2

BioQuip closed for Labor Day Holiday

More Details »

49th Annual Conference (SOVE) – Society for Vector Ecology

Sunday, September 22 - Thursday, September 26
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel 200 Convention Boulevard
San Juan, 00907 Puerto Rico
+ Google Map

www.sove.org

More Details »

Lorquin Entomological Society Annual Show & Tell Meeting

Friday, September 27
BioQuip Products, Inc 2321 Gladwick St.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
+ Google Map

Starting at 8:00 PM
http://lorquinentomological.org/

More Details »
+ Export Events