Loading Events
Find Events

Events Calendar

Events List Navigation

November 2019

Entomological Collections Network Annual Meeting (ECN)

Saturday, November 16 - Sunday, November 17
America’s Center Convention Complex 701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
+ Google Map

www.ecnweb.org

More Details »

Entomological Society of America Annual Meeting (ESA)

Sunday, November 17 - Wednesday, November 20
America’s Center Convention Complex 701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
+ Google Map

www.entsoc.org

More Details »

Thanksgiving – Closed

Thursday, November 28 - Sunday, December 1

BioQuip closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

More Details »
December 2019

BioQuip Annual Open House

Saturday, December 14
BioQuip Products, Inc 2321 Gladwick St.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
+ Google Map

11:00am – 5:00pm (PDT)
2321 Gladwick St.
Rancho Dominguez, California
www.bioquip.com

More Details »

BioQuip closed at 12:30

Monday, December 23

BioQuip closed at 12:30 for employee holiday party

More Details »

Christmas – Closed

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25

BioQuip closed for Christmas Day

More Details »
January 2020

New Year’s Day Holiday – Closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

BioQuip closed for New Year’s Day Holiday

More Details »
+ Export Events