Loading Events
Find Events

Events Calendar

Events List Navigation

July 2020

San Diego Insect Festival 2020

Saturday, July 18 - Sunday, July 19
San Diego Botanic Garden 230 Quail Gardens Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024 United States
+ Google Map

BioQuip attendance pending

10 am – 4 pm (PDT)

Cost: Entrance to the Insect Festival is included with paid admission or SDBG membership.
www.sdbgarden.org/insect.htm

More Details »

International Congress of Entomology

Sunday, July 19 - Friday, July 24
Finlandia Hall Helsinki, Finland
More Details »
August 2020

CANCELLED – Invertebrates in Education & Conservation Conference (IECC)

Tuesday, August 4 - Saturday, August 8
Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Resort 10000 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
+ Google Map

CANCELLED

Annual Conference
www.titag.org

More Details »
September 2020

Labor Day – Closed

Monday, September 7

BioQuip closed for Labor Day Holiday

More Details »

CANCELLED – Society for Vector Ecology (SOVE)

Sunday, September 20 - Thursday, September 24

CANCELLED

Society for Vector Ecology (SOVE)

2020 Annual Conference

Honolulu, Hawaii

mbrown@wvmvcd.org

More Details »

Lorquin Entomological Society Monthly Meeting

Friday, September 25
BioQuip Products, Inc 2321 Gladwick St.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
+ Google Map

8:00pm (PDT)

insectadv@aol.com Jerri Larsson

More Details »
October 2020

Lorquin Entomological Society Monthly Meeting

Friday, October 23
BioQuip Products, Inc 2321 Gladwick St.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
+ Google Map

8:00pm (PDT)

insectadv@aol.com Jerri Larsson

More Details »
November 2020

Entomological Society of America Annual Meeting (ESA)

Sunday, November 15 - Wednesday, November 18
America’s Center Convention Complex 701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
+ Google Map

www.entsoc.org

More Details »

Thanksgiving – Closed

Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27

BioQuip closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

More Details »
December 2020

BioQuip & BioQuipBugs Annual Open House

Saturday, December 12
BioQuip Products, Inc 2321 Gladwick St.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
+ Google Map

11:00am – 5:00pm (PDT)

More Details »
+ Export Events